Emer

Mbiemer

 Job

 

EMAIL

Abedin

Shahini

IT

 

shahini.dini@gmail.com

Adelina

Marku

A.L Teacher

 

adelinamesonjese@yahoo.com

Alba

Qose

English Teacher

 

alba_qose@yahoo.com

Brikena

Isufi

Teacher

 

brikena.isufi10@gmail.com

Dejvis

Kutrolli

Math Teacher

 

dejvis_92@hotmail.com

Denisa

Fida

E.Sch Teacher

 

enisfida44-@hotmail.com 

Drimona

Gjini

Ass. Administrator

 

drimona.gjini@gmail.com

Edona

Pretashi

Math Teacher

 

edonapretashi@icloud.com

Emiranda

Dedaj

Music Teacher

 

emirandadedaj@gmail.com

Fatbardha

Paplekaj

Asistant Principal

 

bardha-miri09@hotmail.com

Flora

Lleshi

Cooker

 

 

Juana

Gjorllaku

E.Sch Teacher

 

albanajoana@yahoo.com

Kejda

Dona

PE Teacher

 

kejdadona@gmail.com

Klementina

Shahini

Prinicipal

 

dini.kleme@gmail.com

Marte

Krepi

E.Sch Teacher

 

 marta.krepi@hotmail.com

Merita

Meko

Finance

 

meritameko@yahoo.com

Pranvera

Toma

Biology Teacher

 

pranvera.toma@fshnstudent.info

Sonila

Tahiri

Italian Teacher

 

sonila.nikolas@gmail.com

Tone

Gjergji

AL.Geo  Teacher

 

bleditonita@hotmail.com

Vitore

Prenga

E.Sch Teacher

 

vprenga55@gmail.com

Zenel

Alcani

Guardian

 

 

Denuilda

Marku

English Teacher

 

ilda_marku@live.com

Katherine

Chalon

Teacher

 

kmchalon@gmail.com

Scott

Lycan

Civics Teacher

 

lycan@hawaii.edu

Tatjana

Shahini

Cooker

 

 

Mandalina

Lesi

Custodian

 

 

Muradije

Brahimi

Costadian

 

 

Denuilda

Marku

English Teacher

 

ilda_marku@live.com

Sirjana

Shterbela

English Teacher

 

sirjanashkoder321@gmail.com

Jim

Beachy

Principal

 

jpbeachy@gmail.com

Xhulia

Sollaku

Alb Lang. Teacher

 

xhulia-s@hotmail.com

Mario

Lushaj

PE Teacher

 

 

Vitore

Moli

Teacher

 

 

Marream

Krollos

English Teacher

 

mktajt@gmail.com