No Name/Last Name Job Description Email Address
1. Klementina Shahini  Executive Director dini.kleme@gmail.com
2. Abedin Shahini Administrator shahini.dini@gmail.com
3. Adelina Marku Lidership Team/Alb.Language Teacher adelinamesonjese@yahoo.com
4. Fatbardha Paplekaj Lidership Team/Alb.Language Teacher fatbardhapaplekaj@gmail.com
5. Sonila Tahiri Lidership Team/Italian Teacher   sonila.nikolas@gmail.com
6. Ermira Frrokaj Librarian       efrrokaj@live.com
7. Dejvis Kutrolli Math Teacher      dejvis_92@hotmail.com
8. Edona Pretashi Math Teacher    edonapretashi@icloud.com
9. Luljeta Kutrolli Physic Teacher    luljeta_kutrolli@hotmail.com
10. Pranvera Toma Chemistry Teacher    pranvera.toma@fshnstudent.info
11. Enkeleda Markoçi Biology Teacher enkeledamarkocaj@outlook.com
12. Alba Qose English Teacher alba_qose@yahoo.com
13. Alma Kola  English Teacher kolaalma@yahoo.com
14. Antoneta Mema Alb.Language Teacher antonetamema@hotmail.com
15. Annastasiia Hordienko   World History Teacher nasty184@gmail.com
16. Suela Lleshi English Teacher elasuelalleshi@gmail.com
17. Romina Malaj English Teacher malajromina7@gmail.com
18. Klaudio Luka Alb.History Teacher klaudioluka2@gmail.com
19. Tone Gjergji Alb.History Teacher bleditonita@hotmail.com
20. Fatbardha Deda Alb.Geography Teacher fati.deda30@icloud.com
21. Besiana Vjerdha Elementary School Teacher besivjerdha@yahoo.com
22. Denisa Fida Elementary School Teacher denisfida05@gmail.com
23. Evis Hoti Elementary School Teacher evis.hoti1980@gmail.com
24. Juana Tetaj Elementary School Teacher joana.gj1993@gmail.com
25. Denisa Hardadhija Music Teacher denisacela01@gmail.com
26. Kejda Dona PE Teacher kejdadona@ymail.com
27. Kristian Mosheqaj PE Teacher kristianmosheqaj@live.com
28 Suada Bulku Violin Teacher